Your Fault - CD

Your Fault - CD

Track list:
1. Gravehuffer
2. Of Fish And Men
3. Kill For Sport
4. Dead Peace
5. Shut Up And Skate
6. Powers That Be
7. Destroyer Of Worlds
8. Death Caprice
9. Worms Of God
10. Prince With A Thousand Enemies
11. Chains Around You
released February 8, 2017

All songs by Gravehuffer (Dead Peace by: Jilge, Chapman)
Recorded and Mixed at Iron Sights Studio by Larry Deardorff
Cover/back art: Eric Sweet
Label art: Side A. Jilge/ Side B. Dahmer
Insert art: Karl Dahmer
Layout by: Steve Wamble
Cover photos: Mark and Mary Mobley
Mastered by: Garry Moore

James Hiser - Vocals
Mike Jilge - Bass
Larry Deardorff - Drums
Ritchie Randall – Guitar/Backing Vocals

*backing vocals on Of Fish and Men and Dead Peace by Stan Boman
* solo on Worms of God by Jason Wofford
*intro to Gravehuffer and outro to Chains Around You constructed by Mike Mosall (DJ Thunderhead)